Puppy class with agility foundations (Level 1) £65 for 6 weeks AT uNLEASHED

Wednesday 6th March 7pm

Wednesday 17th April 7pm

Fun Obedience with Agility Foundations £65 for 6 weeks AT UNLEASHED

Wednesday 6th March - level 4 - 8pm

Thursday 7th March level 2 - 7pm, level 3 - 8pm

Wednesday 17th April - level 4 - 8pm

Thursday 18th April - level 2 -7pm. level 3 - 8pm.

CLASSES AT DOODLEY DOGS - Storrington

Saturday 5th Jan 12pm - level 2 Saturday 16th Feb 12pm- level 2 Saturday 2nd March 12pm - level 3 Tuesday 2nd April - 7pm- level 3 Tuesday 4th June - 7pm - level 2 Saturday 28th Sept - 12pm - level 3 Saturday 9th Nov - 12pm - level 2

Training and social group walks at cissbury ring

To be arranged

BRAIN GAMES WORKSHOP

To be arranged

Play and interaction workshop

To be arranged

tRICK TRAINING

Tues 22nd and 29th Jan 7pm at Unleashed £30

Tues 12th and 19th March 7pm at Doodley Dogs in Storrington. £30

RECALL WORKSHOP

Saturday 6th and 13th 12pm at Doodley Dogs in Storrington. Indoors and outdoors.